HAPPY BIRTHDAY SON

These are poems created by our community.
User avatar
Stella
Site Admin
Posts: 1116
Joined: Tue Oct 21, 2014 8:56 pm
Topics: 247
Location: West Yorkshire, England

HAPPY BIRTHDAY SON

Postby Stella » Fri Mar 31, 2017 7:14 am



Love you to the stars and back xxx ♥

User avatar
Seema Chowdhury
Posts: 473
Joined: Wed Oct 29, 2014 7:49 pm
Topics: 217

Re: HAPPY BIRTHDAY SON

Postby Seema Chowdhury » Sat Apr 01, 2017 12:31 am

Please convey my birthday wishes to your son. May God Almighty bless Him with long, happy and happy life.

User avatar
Karin Anderson
Posts: 448
Joined: Fri Oct 24, 2014 9:14 am
Topics: 38

Re: HAPPY BIRTHDAY SON

Postby Karin Anderson » Mon Apr 03, 2017 12:55 pm

I do hope Stephen had a really delightful birthday and please give him my very best wishes for his birthday year Stella.

User avatar
Stephen
Site Admin
Posts: 15
Joined: Tue Oct 08, 2013 8:58 am
Topics: 5
Location: Rotherham
Contact:

Re: HAPPY BIRTHDAY SON

Postby Stephen » Tue Apr 04, 2017 8:44 pm

you mum, Seema & Karin I had had a great day! :)
Welcome to Just for you poetry
If you need any assistance you can message me via the PM button under my name (on the left)

We hope you enjoy this site.

User avatar
Sandra Martyres
Posts: 221
Joined: Fri Oct 24, 2014 4:00 am
Topics: 42

Re: HAPPY BIRTHDAY SON

Postby Sandra Martyres » Fri Apr 14, 2017 8:17 pm

I am terribly late, but wish you a belated happy birthday and a wonderful year ahead!

User avatar
Stephen
Site Admin
Posts: 15
Joined: Tue Oct 08, 2013 8:58 am
Topics: 5
Location: Rotherham
Contact:

Re: HAPPY BIRTHDAY SON

Postby Stephen » Mon May 08, 2017 6:18 pm

Thank you Sandra
Welcome to Just for you poetry
If you need any assistance you can message me via the PM button under my name (on the left)

We hope you enjoy this site.


Return to “Community Poems”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests

cron